Welcome to the Gray '32 Library! On this page you will find access to our library resources.
Need help with resources or have a research question? Please contact Ms. Park, your Librarian.
More than 650,000 biographical entries covering international figures from all time periods and areas of study.
This link opens in a new windowOnline database collection on African American history and culture.
This link opens in a new windowContains a wide range of reference essays and scholarly criticism examining great authors.
This link opens in a new windowScholarly and popular commentary from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals.
This link opens in a new windowProQuest Central Student is a multidisciplinary resource that brings together many of ProQuest's most important, complete databases in science, technology, education, social sciences, humanities, and news.
Sora is our resource for ebooks and audiobooks! Download the app or use in your browser. Find our school and then log in with your NCS username and password without the @cathedral.org. You can also link your public library account for more titles to browse.
Destiny allows you to explore the collections in the NCS & STA libraries from anywhere. Using the search engine, you can search for a book by author, title, or subject. There is no need to sign in to browse the collections.
For a complete list of our databases, please check out our Databases by Subject tab at the top of this page.
NCS uses NoodleTools to support MLA, APA and Chicago citations. You can sign in with your Microsoft 365 username and password (same as your NCS email).